fbpx
Dance beyond the pandemic

Join us for our ONLINE Webinar presented in partnership with the Secretariat for the UNESCO Convention on the Protection and Promotion of the Diversity of Cultural Expressions (2005).

Speakers include:

 

Friday 15 May 2020

    • 07:00 New York
    • 12:00 London
    • 13:00 Paris
    • 19:00 Beijing
    • 23:00 Auckland

 

 

Leave A Reply:

*

code

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to our mailing list.
Click HERE to read our latest news.